condition based on a previous condition ... How ??

Hello everybody ,, I'm a newbie in the field of Expert programming ,, and i'm trying to make an expert based on ichimoku indicator ,, but i have a problem

when i put some conditions (if statement) ... for example entry buy order when the Close[2] < kijun line and Close[1] > kijun line ...
but i don't want to entry the buy order only when the Chicospan break the prices to above ,, and i think that (&&) Symbol dosn't work in this case because it mean that the two conditions (Close[2] < kijun line and Close[1] > kijun line and Chicospan break the prices to above) must be true in sametime ,, but what i want is that the expert check the first condition ,, if it is true ,, the expert will not do anything and wait for second condition ,, if it is true ,, then entry buy order. so, how can i put the conditions structure in this case ??

//Globalscope
enum condition{ None,CrossedUp,CrossedDown };
condition CrossCondition=None;
  if(Close[2] < kijun line and Close[1] > kijun line)
     CrossCondition=CrossedUp;  

if(CrossCondition==CrossedUp && ChicospanCondition)
     {
     Place Order; 
     CrossCondition=None;
     } 

The above is pseudo code amd will allow only 1 trade per cross

You should also include code to check only when a new bar opens

walidabou:

Hello everybody ,, I'm a newbie in the field of Expert programming ,, and i'm trying to make an expert based on ichimoku indicator ,, but i have a problem

when i put some conditions (if statement) ... for example entry buy order when the Close[2] < kijun line and Close[1] > kijun line ...