Issue with programming EA

Hey all!

I recently started programming my very first EA. It may look a little confusing at first but i hope it is readable. Th reason for this post is that i have encountered a problem. It comes down to this. I want to execute a buy order once 3 requirement are met. 

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//|                                                      ProjectName |
//|                                      Copyright 2012, CompanyName |
//|                                       http://www.companyname.net |
extern int    Period_MA1 = 10;
extern int    Period_MA2 = 20;
extern int    Period_MA3 = 40;
extern int    Period_MA4 = 47;
extern double vol        = 1;
extern int    slip       = 3;
extern int    Maxord     = 3;
extern double SLV        = 0.0002;
extern int    Period_RSI = 14;

double StopLevel;
double SL;
double StopMin;
double TP;
//|                                                                  |
int init()
  {
   StopLevel=MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_STOPLEVEL)+MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_SPREAD);
   Alert("Stoplevel =",StopLevel);
   StopMin=StopLevel*0.00001;
   return(0);
  }
//--------------------------------------------------------------------------// 
int start() // Special function start()
  {
   int total=OrdersTotal();
   if(total<Maxord)
     {
      double MA1;
      double MA2;
      double MA3;
      double MA4;
      double RSI;
      //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Tech. ind. function call

MA1=iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,Period_MA1,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);
      MA2=iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,Period_MA2,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);
      MA3=iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,Period_MA3,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);
      MA4=iMA(NULL,PERIOD_M5,Period_MA4,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);
      RSI=iRSI(NULL,0,Period_RSI,PRICE_CLOSE,0);
      //--------------------------------------------------------------------------// Condition 1: Moving Average Trend