I Need your help!!

Hello everyone!!  I am pretty new to MQL4 and I've only been coding with this language for 3 months. I seem to have hit a major wall in coding today. and I am not sure how to go about this.

This is a section of meatgrinder, A trade recovery system that I have been building. This section of code works flawlessly  

//-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------   

//Stage 1 - if orders = 1

if(OrdersTotal()==1)

{//Select previous order

if(OrderSelect(0,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)==true)

{//if it's a buy

if(OrderType()==OP_BUY)

{

//if bid lower the upper recovery zone value and if bid above the lower recovery zone value       

if(Bid<=Add_double(Main_Recovery_Zone,TWS)&&(Bid>=Sub_double(Main_Recovery_Zone,TWS))==true)

{//do this

for(int i=1; i<=1; i++) //Loop ONCE!

{

//place sell recovery trade

Ticket_1= OrderSend(Main_Symbol,OP_SELL,RLS1,Bid,Slippage,0,0,"1st recovery trade",EA_MAGIC);

if(Ticket_1 < 0)

{

Alert("ERROR - The sell order has not been placed");

}

}//end of for loop

}//end of if statement

}//end of is buy      

//----------------------------------------------------      

//if it's a sell

if(OrderType()==OP_SELL)

{//if Ask is above lower recovery zone value and if Ask is below upper recovery zone value

if(Ask>=Sub_double(Main_Recovery_Zone,TWS)&&(Ask<=Add_double(Main_Recovery_Zone,TWS))==true)

{//do this

{

//place buy recovery trade

Ticket_1 = OrderSend(Main_Symbol,OP_BUY,RLS1,Ask,Slippage,0,0,"1st recovery trade",EA_MAGIC);

if(Ticket_1 < 0)

{

}

}//end of for loop

}//end of if statement 1

}//end of is sell

}//end of order select

}//end of order 1 / Stage 1

//--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

Now I would like to enter this section of code into the mix