Using multiple pairs in EA to calculate trading parameter

This is my first time trying to create an EA that uses multiple pairs. I have been having trouble with MetaTrader printing out the correct numbers and I can't figure it out. I have dumbed my code down to find the problem. The variable DiffClose should produce HigherPairClose / LowerPairClose, or the close prices of EURJPY / USDJPY. When I have this commented on the screen DiffClose is equal to something like 1 billion when it should be around 1.38... I am using this EA attached to a EURUSD 1-minute chart on a DEMO account. Also, I tried this on the Strategy Tester and got a zero divide error. My understanding is that Strategy Tester cannot do multiple pair strategies, is this true?
#define MAGIC 978
//--- input parameters
input string   MainPair="EURUSD";
input string   LowerPair="USDJPY";
input string   HigherPair="EURJPY";
input double   Lots=0.1;
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert initialization function                                   |
void OnInit()
  {
//---
   if(Bars(_Symbol,_Period) < 60 && IsTradeAllowed() == false)
   {
      Alert("There are less than 60 bars on the chart, EA terminated!");
      return;
   }
  }
//| Expert tick function                                             |
void OnTick()
  {
//---   
   double MainPairClose = MarketInfo(MainPair,MODE_BID);
   if(MainPairClose == 0)
   {
      Print("MainPairClose = 0");
      return;
   }
   double LowerPairClose = MarketInfo(LowerPair,MODE_BID);
   if(LowerPairClose == 0)
   {
      Print("LowerPairClose = 0");
      return;
   }
   double HigherPairClose = MarketInfo(HigherPair,MODE_BID);
   if(HigherPairClose == 0)
   {
      Print("HigherPairClose == 0");
      return;
   }
   double DiffClose = HigherPairClose / LowerPairClose;  

Comment(StringFormat("MainPair: %G\nLowerPair: %G\nHigherPair: %G\nDiffClose: %d",MainPairClose,LowerPairClose,HigherPairClose,DiffClose));

int ticket;