Execution of series of positions on ticks - please someone help me

Here is my little problem

I want to make it clear that I am NOT versed in programming. I am way too old for such things.

I am an active trader using EA's and all I've done is written instructions. That I can do, so much learning was easy.

The Problem:

All of my EA's execute ONE trade per candle. That is not ideal these days. I would want my EA to execute on every tick AND take every tick available on that particular signal.

The way the EA's are written it won't do it on tick, on EACH AND EVERY tick. I do not want to run "offline" charts, I have no intention to gather ticks. I do not want to create charts on tick.

All I want is the EA to recognize the signal that arrived and then execute series of positions, it does not matter whether it is 10 or 500 in that particular 1M candle, or a 15M candle, I just want on every tick a position.

What is it that I need to change?

Again, I am not a programmer. The EA's work fine as is and I got all features in there that I could dream up. Please nobody lecture me on the risks involved. I am old enough to know and I got plenty and enough cash in the account for any stupid idea of mine. .... and it's my own money. :) I don't need to "back test" either. I know how the EA works and I know what the indicators are doing.

It really comes down to me not understanding why the EA can't be changed to executing SERIES of positions and everybody wants to tell me to use offline charts.

I would greatly appreciate ANY help. thanks

JoaTrader:

Here is my little problem

I want to make it clear that I am NOT versed in programming. I am way too old for such things.

I am an active trader using EA's and all I've done is written instructions. That I can do, so much learning was easy.

The Problem:

All of my EA's execute ONE trade per candle. That is not ideal these days. I would want my EA to execute on every tick AND take every tick available on that particular signal.