Foolproof arbitrage EA

Hi All,

I am very new to MQL4 but have been wondering about the possibility of a trianngular arbitrage EA for a while.

Here is the code ,courtesy of Codersguru, for a fractional product oscillator.
I notice this uses MODE_CLOSE for each pair, could this be applied to live tick data?
As I am assuming close data will not be reliable for triangular arbitrage,could anyone confirm this?

#property link      "http://www.xpworx.com"
#property copyright "Coders' Guru" 

#property indicator_separate_window
#property indicator_buffers 1
#property indicator_color1 Yellow
#property indicator_level1 0

double Main[] , EurUsd[] ,UsdJpy[] ,EurJpy[] ;

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
int init()
  {
   IndicatorBuffers(4); 
   SetIndexStyle(0,DRAW_LINE);
   SetIndexBuffer(0,Main);

SetIndexBuffer(1,EurUsd);
   SetIndexBuffer(2,UsdJpy);
   SetIndexBuffer(3,EurJpy);

ArrayInitialize(EurUsd,EMPTY_VALUE);
   ArrayInitialize(UsdJpy,EMPTY_VALUE);
   ArrayInitialize(EurJpy,EMPTY_VALUE);
   ArrayInitialize(Main,EMPTY_VALUE);

return(0);
  }

int deinit()
  {
   return(0);
  }

int start()
  {

ArrayCopySeries(EurUsd,MODE_CLOSE,"EURUSD",Period());
   ArrayCopySeries(UsdJpy,MODE_CLOSE,"USDJPY",Period());
   ArrayCopySeries(EurJpy,MODE_CLOSE,"EURJPY",Period());

int counted_bars=IndicatorCounted();
   int i = 0;

if(counted_bars<0) return(-1);
   if(counted_bars>0) counted_bars--;
   int limit=Bars-counted_bars;

for(i=0; i<limit; i++)
   {
       Main[i] = EurUsd[i]* UsdJpy[i]* (1/EurJpy[i]);
   }

return(0);
  }

It would be great if somebody could make this open the hedge (i.e buy EURUSD, buy USDJPY, sell EURJPY simultaneously) when 1.0003 <FPI<0.9997,
and swap close or open when the opposite extreme is reached.
Granted the profits will be small and the above parameters may not be wide enough, but I would love to forward test this system anyway,
as it may be forexs' only "FREE LUNCH"