My simple code is not workging Need help please?

Hai i am new to forext trading and EA creating .

i am creating a EA with strategy tune site that is working in all other demo mt4 platforms but i try with my easy-forex live account it is not working

anybody can you help me to solve the problem?

#define __STRATEGY_MAGIC 2065796770

//Inputs

//Declaration
double _Ma_Fast;
double _Ma_Slow;
bool _Compare;
bool _Compare_2;
bool _Buy;
bool _Sell;
bool _Buy1;
bool _Sell1;

int start(){

//Level 1
   _Ma_Fast = iMA(Symbol(),0,28,0,0,0,0);
   _Ma_Slow = iMA(Symbol(),0,14,0,0,0,0);

//Level 2
   _Compare = _Ma_Fast > _Ma_Slow;
   _Compare_2 = _Ma_Fast < _Ma_Slow;

//Level 3
   if(!_Compare && !__isExist(198372))_Buy = OrderSend(Symbol(),0,0.01,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_ASK),0,0,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_ASK)+MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_POINT)*50,"",__STRATEGY_MAGIC + 198372)>=0;
   if(_Compare && !__isExist(198392))_Sell = OrderSend(Symbol(),1,0.01,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_BID),0,0,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_BID)-MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_POINT)*50,"",__STRATEGY_MAGIC + 198392)>=0;
   if(!_Compare_2 && !__isExist(198352))_Buy1 = OrderSend(Symbol(),0,0.01,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_ASK),0,0,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_ASK)+MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_POINT)*50,"",__STRATEGY_MAGIC + 198352)>=0;
   if(_Compare_2 && !__isExist(198362))_Sell1 = OrderSend(Symbol(),1,0.01,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_BID),0,0,MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_BID)-MarketInfo(Symbol(),MODE_POINT)*50,"",__STRATEGY_MAGIC + 198362)>=0;
   return(0);
}

//Services
bool __selectOrderByMagic(int __magic){for(int __i=0;__i<OrdersTotal();__i++){if(OrderSelect(__i,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)&&OrderMagicNumber()==__STRATEGY_MAGIC+__magic)return(true);}return(false);}
bool __isExist(int __magic){return(__selectOrderByMagic(__magic));}

Do you get the smiley face when you attach the Expert to the chart?

Do you get any error messages in the terminal log when attached?

Did you enable live trading within the terminal and for the Expert?