List of benefits in the market where you put the EA

Hello friends ... I am a novice programmer ... Now after a year I can take on more complex things ... I'm working hard to learn more ... now I'm stuck on something that is not too complicated ... but not out of here ... EA need to have in a list of results (profit) from last 30 operations already carried out ... that's easy ... but having multiple markets because optengo not in order and that I get is a list of the last 30 but ... operations or other markets or to "0" in those spaces ... depending on the market place the EA get the list of the last 30 operations in that market ... I'm not stuck ... thanks

chema:

Hello friends ... I am a novice programmer ... Now after a year I can take on more complex things ... I'm working hard to learn more ... now I'm stuck on something that is not too complicated ... but not out of here ... EA need to have in a list of results (profit) from last 30 operations already carried out ... that's easy ... but having multiple markets because optengo not in order and that I get is a list of the last 30 but ... operations or other markets or to "0" in those spaces ... depending on the market place the EA get the list of the last 30 operations in that market ... I'm not stuck ... thanks

Everything you need is in the Order History,  you need to chose the information from there that you need,  not the information you don't need.

chema:

I'm trying of two ways ... the gray one I have that does not work 

Please edit your post . . . 

Please use this to post code . . . it makes it easier to read.

The order positions start from 0 not from 1  so the last position is Total -1 not Total.

chema:

Now I get all zeros 

You can't do this . . .

if(Total > 0 && OrderSymbol()==Symbol())

. . .  you haven't selected an Order. 

Please read the Documentation . . .    "Note: The order must be previously selected by the OrderSelect() function."

What is OrderType 1 ?