Executing order only after the first signal has occurred

Hi all,

This is my first post and I did search for the answer extensively over the last week.

The problem is, my EA when attached to a chart will execute a buy/sell order almost immediately, because its buy/sell condition has been met. However, this could be halway through or at the end of the trend. The EA doesn't discriminate. What I need is an algorithm/code that stops the EA from doing that and instead wait for the signal to occur for the first (second?) time. Is there any such code or solution to this problem?

Thank you in advance all. 

Simple solution= set a Saving_Variable to True when [Condition_Is_Met  &&  Saving_Variable==false]. That variable can be Static | GlobalVariableSet() | File. While that variable is True, don't place anymore orders. When [Condition_Is_No_Longer_Met  &&  Saving_Variable==true], set the Saving_Variable to False.

Thank you. I will try to implement the code. As I am a noob, hopefully I won't have to come back next week to ask for further help with that. Thanks again ubzen.

SilverKaiser: What I need is an algorithm/code that stops the EA from doing that and instead wait for the signal to occur for the first (second?) time. 
Do exactly that. Wait for no signal, and then a signal. something like:
bool isWaiting; init(){ isWaiting = false; }
int start(){
    bool wasWaiting = isWaiting;
    isWaiting = false; // Assume no signal, not ok, etc.
    :
    if (MyTimeFilter())      return; // not ok
    if (MyOrderCount() != 0) return; // etc.
    :
    // Ok to open
    isWaiting = !MySignal(); // Wait if no signal.
    if (!wasWaiting) return; // Previously triggered.
    if (  isWaiting) return; // No signal yet.
    // Open now.

No need for long stuff isWaiting, isEating just a simple variable can do the job like below

string Trend; // declared globally so as not to lose value after every execution

int start()
{

if(/* Buying criteria */) bool buysignal=true;