Please help with Error 4107

Hi,

I'm a newbie semi-programmer wannabe (have been playing with code for a while now, can do only as far as amend and create new entry/exit rules in a template that a friend has put together for me, but he is unavailable at the moment to help me with this error). I get the following problem (from strategy tester):

2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 06:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: *** ERROR *** with order sent to CLOSE SHORT position @ Market for EURUSD Ticket Number : 1 Last Price : 1.4561 Position Size : 0.1 Max Slippage : 3 Error (0): no error
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 06:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: OrderClose error 4107
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 06:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: invalid price 1.45614000 for OrderClose function
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 05:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: *** ERROR *** with order sent to CLOSE SHORT position @ Market for EURUSD Ticket Number : 1 Last Price : 1.4616 Position Size : 0.1 Max Slippage : 3 Error (0): no error
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 05:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: OrderClose error 4107
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 05:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: invalid price 1.46156000 for OrderClose function
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 04:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: *** ERROR *** with order sent to CLOSE SHORT position @ Market for EURUSD Ticket Number : 1 Last Price : 1.4626 Position Size : 0.1 Max Slippage : 3 Error (0): no error
2009.11.02 23:14:53 2009.10.01 04:00 MeanReversalTest3.5.1nobarreverseBarExitONv.ErrorFix EURUSD,H1: OrderClose error 4107