Anyone here work/live near Cambridge, UK?

Hi, I'm looking to hook up with someone reasonably local to me to develop automation of some of my successful FX strategies. If anyone lives around Cambridge UK then please get in touch. Thanks. I am new to MQL4 and whilst I want to learn, I am not that familiar with coding generally, and I know it will take me an age on my own:)

FS

If you want free, quick & local - unlikely

If you want free and on the forum, you'll have to post something for us to work with, either a fully described system or some code attempts for correction

If you want fast, there are several people that are contactable on here for pro coding

-BB-

BarrowBoy:

FS

If you want free, quick & local - unlikely

If you want free and on the forum, you'll have to post something for us to work with, either a fully described system or some code attempts for correction

If you want fast, there are several people that are contactable on here for pro coding

-BB-

Hi BarrowBoy thanks for response. OK, I will delve into MQL4 a bit more. Can anyone point me to some example scripts describing detailed candle patterns? Cheers, FS

Hi