your opinion, about my EA Bot

ive been working on my Bot/EA for 7 months now, and if you are also an XP EA Bot coder, let me know what you think of this stats

these stats where made with a max spread of 30, currency EUR against USD.

period 1 Minute (M1) 2009.03.02 20:37 - 2009.03.31 23:59 (2009.03.02 - 2009.04.01)

the first image is stats where by i dont delete/close any minus orders,

no close

but no matter how good your bot is, and you wanna become better you gotta close/delete orders if you like it or not cause with any drawndown is a chance of bankruptcy - unless you have money management

i have made this bot purely to make the most out of minimum budget, but this is with closin minus orders

TradeBotJB 1.36

let me know what you think, thnx

It's a little on the risky side, but looks like it's doing pretty well. Now try it on other months and see if the performance holds up. You might be disappointed - maybe not though.

Good luck.

- Tovan

JohnnyBlade:

ive been working on my Bot/EA for 7 months now, and if you are also an XP EA Bot coder, let me know what you think of this stats

these stats where made with a max spread of 30, currency EUR against USD.

period 1 Minute (M1) 2009.03.02 20:37 - 2009.03.31 23:59 (2009.03.02 - 2009.04.01)

the first image is stats where by i dont delete/close any minus orders,

no close

but no matter how good your bot is, and you wanna become better you gotta close/delete orders if you like it or not cause with any drawndown is a chance of bankruptcy - unless you have money management

i have made this bot purely to make the most out of minimum budget, but this is with closin minus orders

TradeBotJB 1.36

let me know what you think, thnx

send me your ea so i can test it aswell

tovan wrote >>

It's a little on the risky side, but looks like it's doing pretty well. Now try it on other months and see if the performance holds up. You might be disappointed - maybe not though.

Good luck.

- Tovan

Hi Tovan,