Need help with the EA

Hello,

I'm a newbie in mql coding, though I can recognize some codes. Here's what I was unable to code and I need help.

Example:

An EA can't be used during volatile time. [Price that skyrocket or drop more than 50 points in 5 minutes.]

When enabling an EA, you need to analyze the chart and make sure it's safe to trade before attaching.

My problems here is that, when the EA close a session of 5 positions on a currency [scalping] it will open a new trading session again. If I'm present, that's ok.

But if I'm sleeping, it will work by itself even during dangerous trending.

My idea is that, when the bot open a new trading session. And when that session ends, stop trading.

Can someone tell me the code which make the EA stop trading after the account balance increase by 1 USD? [That will make it stop if it earn $12 or $45]

And when the balance does increase more than 1 USD, it will stop trading until I re-attach it. Then it will calculate based on new balance.

What I mean by account balance is the balance that take realized profits into account without counting the current open trades.

Thanks

I try to add this line to my EA which doesn't work.

If AccountProfits () = 1.0

Then CloseAllTrades ()

--------------------------------------------

Do I need to add something else that I didn't know about?

Hey guys,

Is this correct?

I add

int gi_555555 = 1.0;

At the beginning.

Then this

if (OrderProfit() > gi_555555) {
CloseAllTrades();
}

The compiler shows no error. But can someone tell me if this will work?

Thanks

wayhuck wrote >>

Hey guys,

Is this correct?

I add

int gi_555555 = 1.0;

At the beginning.

Then this

if (OrderProfit() > gi_555555) {
CloseAllTrades();
}

The compiler shows no error. But can someone tell me if this will work?

Thanks