MetaTrader4

I am new to Forex and have downloaded MT4 and purchased 2 Experts. The experts work on different currency pairs and time scales. When I attach an expert to a currency pair chart eg EUR/USD M1 it also attaches to all the currency pair charts and will sometimes trade even though the parameters are incorrect. For example if I attach FAPTURBO without scalping (Long Term Strategy) to EUR/GBP M15 (which is recommended) it also attaches to EUR/USD M15 and reports a error that the pairing or timescale is incorrect - however it still sometimes trades on EUR/USD M15. Can anyone help please, surely an expert should attach ONLY to the chart that is selected not all of them. DL

DL

Make sure you have one copy of MT running on one PC

Create a new Profile of one chart in MT

Add the EA to that one chart

Then tell us it trades other pairs!

Good Luck

-BB-

dlowry wrote >>
I am new to Forex and have downloaded MT4 and purchased 2 Experts. The experts work on different currency pairs and time scales. When I attach an expert to a currency pair chart eg EUR/USD M1 it also attaches to all the currency pair charts and will sometimes trade even though the parameters are incorrect. For example if I attach FAPTURBO without scalping (Long Term Strategy) to EUR/GBP M15 (which is recommended) it also attaches to EUR/USD M15 and reports a error that the pairing or timescale is incorrect - however it still sometimes trades on EUR/USD M15. Can anyone help please, surely an expert should attach ONLY to the chart that is selected not all of them. DL

helo dlowry my name is ebenezer i once had a similar problem but i gave the ea to some gurus and they worked on it. now my fapturbo is making me a hell of cash,my $400 dollars account just turned $2649 in four days can you beat thatttttttttttttttt

ACT FAST

send me the url link of your ea (fapturbo) so that i will help you make neccesary adjustment